An authentic and vibrant seaside village

Pointe d’Esny Real Estate Program
In an authentic and lively village

Imagine living in a place where tropical gardens, pristine beaches and a turquoise lagoon are intertwined with everything you need to live a life of blissful serenity…

WATCH THE VIDEO

Streets and avenues landscaped in a style typical of the seaside, will guide you on the quickest route to your home, to the local shops or to the Beach Club. Everything you need for your well-being The Village Square is a relaxed and friendly environment where residents and visitors can meet at the restaurant, the bakery and the supermarket. Everything you need for your well-being The Village is immersed in nature with its lush gardens and natural ponds that create a real ‘green lung’ at the heart of the location. Everything you need for your well-being

The Village ensures you have everything you need right at your fingertips, to make every day as enjoyable as the next.

School

Convenience Store

Sports Centre

Beach Club

Restaurants & Coffee Shops

Green Spaces

Villas, apartments, duplexes and serviced plots are available to both Mauritian and foreign buyers. MASTER PLAN VISIT THE RESIDENCES Masterplan-static Master Plan MapActivated VILLA AUTHENTIQUE
(clickez pour plus d'informations)
FERMER VILLA TROPICALE VILLA PRESTIGE TERRAINS A VENDRE
VillaAuthentique À partir de 345m² 3 Chambres VILLA AUTHENTIQUE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 719,000 VillaTropicale À partir de 418m² 3 Chambres VILLA TROPICALE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,050,000 VillaPrestige À partir de 608m² 4 Chambres VILLA PRESTIGE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,700,000 TerrainAVendre À partir de 608m² 4 Chambres VILLA PRESTIGE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,700,000

Nature carefully preserved to create a contemporary yet authentic village

This 168-arpents development, which includes 29 arpents of green space, is located just a few steps away from one of the most beautiful lagoons on the island, with exclusive access to the beach at Pointe d’Esny.

Lush tropical gardens surround both the residential and commercial areas and bring a natural beauty to the streets, curbs, open spaces and private gardens. The indigenous vegetation surrounding the ponds has also been carefully preserved and improved.

Connected to Mauritius

Far from being isolated, Pointe d’Esny Le Village is located just 15 minutes from the airport, 30 minutes from Curepipe and approximately 45 minutes from Port Louis.

The village of Mahébourg is just 10 minutes away, and is a great place to go for a leisurely stroll, or to do some shopping, in typically laid-back Mauritian style.

In just 5 minutes you can be on Blue Bay Beach and enjoy its stunning Marine Park or travel a little further to visit the region’s Ferney Valley and Lion Mountain.

EXPLORE THE REGION

Connected to the rest of the world

The region has preserved its authenticity as well as the quality of life of its residents, while being sure to stay in line with the times. Road networks, air routes and a high-speed Internet connection all ensure you remain connected with the rest of the world.

Connected to the rest of the world

The region has preserved its authenticity as well as the quality of life of its residents, while being sure to stay in line with the times. Road networks, air routes and a high-speed Internet connection all ensure you remain connected with the rest of the world.

Choose the perfect residence for you

APARTMENTS

DUPLEXES

VILLAS

Village balnéaire authentique et animé

Le programme immobilier Pointe d’Esny

Dans un village authentique et animé

Imaginez un lieu de vie qui mêle nature tropicale, plage de sable blanc immaculée et lagon turquoise, avec à portée de main tout ce qu’il vous faut pour y vivre et aborder la vie avec sérénité…

VOIR LE FILM

Les rues et avenues paysagées vous mènent rapidement à votre domicile, au commerce du coin ou encore au Beach Club, le tout dans une ambiance typique de bord de mer. Lieu de vie et de bien-être La place du Village, quant à elle, est un lieu décontracté où habitants et gens de passage se rencontrent au restaurant, à la boulangerie et à la supérette. Lieu de vie et de bien-être La nature s’immisce jusque dans Le Village sous la forme d’un jardin luxuriant et d’étangs naturels qui forment un véritable poumon vert au cœur du site. Lieu de vie et de bien-être

Au Village, vous avez à portée de main toutes les facilités nécessaires au quotidien pour vous rendre la vie plus agréable.

Ecole

Commerces de proximité

Centre sportif

Beach Club

Restaurants & cafés

Espaces Verts

Villas, appartements, duplex et terrains à bâtir sont disponibles aux acquéreurs mauriciens et étrangers. MASTER PLAN VISITEZ LES RÉSIDENCES Masterplan-static Master Plan MapActivated VILLA AUTHENTIQUE
(clickez pour plus d'informations)
FERMER VILLA TROPICALE VILLA PRESTIGE TERRAINS A VENDRE
VillaAuthentique À partir de 345m² 3 Chambres VILLA AUTHENTIQUE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 719,000 VillaTropicale À partir de 418m² 3 Chambres VILLA TROPICALE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,050,000 VillaPrestige À partir de 608m² 4 Chambres VILLA PRESTIGE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,700,000 TerrainAVendre À partir de 608m² 4 Chambres VILLA PRESTIGE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS € 1,700,000

Nature préservée pour un village authentique et contemporain

Un développement sur 168 arpents, comprenant 29 arpents d’espaces verts, situé à quelques pas d’un des plus beaux lagons de l’île, avec un accès à la plage de Pointe d’Esny.

Autour des espaces résidentiels et commerciaux, un jardin tropical luxuriant orne les rues, les trottoirs, les espaces ouverts et les jardins privés. Du côté des étangs, la végétation indigène de l’île a été restaurée et mise en valeur.

Connecté à l’île Maurice

Loin d’être isolé, Pointe d’Esny Le Village est un complexe résidentiel est situé à 15 minutes de l’aéroport, à 30 minutes de Curepipe et à environ 45 minutes de Port-Louis.

À seulement 10 minutes, Mahébourg et son atmosphère typiquement mauricienne vous invitent à flâner et faire vos emplettes dans une ambiance décontractée.

À 5 minutes, vous pourrez profiter de la plage de Blue Bay et de son parc marin ou, toujours dans la région, de la Vallée de Ferney et de la montagne du Lion.

EXPLOREZ LA REGION

Connecté au monde

La région a conservé son authenticité ainsi que sa qualité de vie tout en ayant su évoluer avec son temps. Les infrastructures routières et aériennes ainsi que la connexion internet très haut débit assurent une connectivité optimale avec le reste du monde.

Connecté au monde

La région a conservé son authenticité ainsi que sa qualité de vie tout en ayant su évoluer avec son temps. Les infrastructures routières et aériennes ainsi que la connexion internet très haut débit assurent une connectivité optimale avec le reste du monde.

Choisissez une résidence qui vous ressemble.

APPARTEMENTS

DUPLEX

VILLAS